Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Mark Mogge, Chair mark.mogge@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Stephen Duzan, Vice Chair stephen.duzan@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Cathy Moore, Secretary cathy.moore@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Stephanie Price, Treasurer stephanie.price@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Matthew Littleton matthew.littleton@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Lloyd Silva lloyd.silva@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Becky Hooper becky.hooper@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Kerry Tucker kerry.tucker@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Allison Osteen allison.osteen@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Tim Fuller tim.fuller@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Allen Sherwood allen.sherwood@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18

Contact the Board

Call the YLA School Office at 864-898-4511 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at ylaboard@ylaofsc.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the YLA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Board Minutes

Board Agendas

Meeting Schedule