Board

Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Stephen Duzan, Chair stephen.duzan@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Allen Sherwood, Vice Chair allen.sherwood@ylaofsc.com 10/31/19
Cathy Moore, Secretary cathy.moore@ylaofsc.com 10/31/19
Stephanie Price, Treasurer stephanie.price@ylaofsc.com 10/31/18
Joe Burgett joe.burgett@ylaofsc.com 10/31/20
Trent Frazor trent.frazor@ylaofsc.com 10/31/20
Nick McClellan nick.mcclellan@ylaofsc.com 10/31/20
Jane Hodgin jane.hodgin@ylaofsc.com 10/31/19
Susan Chapman susan.chapman@ylaofsc.com 10/31/20
Jessica Burnett jessica.burnett@ylaofsc.com 10/31/20
Becky Hooper becky.hooper@ylaofsc.com 10/31/19

Contact the Board

Call the YLA School Office at 864-898-4511 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at ylaboard@ylaofsc.com.

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the YLA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Board Minutes

Board Agendas

Meeting Schedule