Board of Directors

Current Members

Board Member Email Date Appointed
Mark Mogge, Chair 10/31/18
Stephen Duzan, Vice Chair 10/31/18
Cathy Moore, Secretary 10/31/18
Stephanie Price, Treasurer 10/31/18
Matthew Littleton 10/31/18
Lloyd Silva 10/31/18
Becky Hooper 10/31/18
Kerry Tucker 10/31/18
Allison Osteen 10/31/18
Tim Fuller 10/31/18
Allen Sherwood 10/31/18

Contact the Board

Call the YLA School Office at 864-898-4511 to leave a message for any board member. Alternatively, you may email the board directly at

Board Nomination Procedure

Board elections are held annually in October. Anyone interested in nominating a person for a position on the YLA Governing Board should call the school office, fill out a nomination form and return it to the school before September 30 each year to be considered. All nominees must meet eligibility guidelines.

Board Minutes

Board Agendas

Meeting Schedule